KONTAKT

erstbewerbungsfoto_edited_edited.jpg

Henrik Arlt

Stammesleitung, Sippenleitung Tareldar

E-Mail: henrik@vcp-aachen.de

             leitung@vcp-aachen.de

             tareldar@vcp-aachen.de

Tel.:      +49 1525 8436003

DSC00873_edited.jpg

Frederick Jansen

Stammesleitung, Sippenleitung Tareldar

E-Mail: freddy@vcp-aachen.de

               leitung@vcp-aachen.de

               tareldar@vcp-aachen.de

IMG_20200722_092944.jpg

Anna Maas

Sippenleitung Neue Sippe

E-Mail: anna@vcp-aachen.de

  neue-sippe@vcp-                   aachen.de

DSC03095.jpg

Johannes Kuckelberg

Sippenleitung Tareldar

E-Mail: johannes@vcp-aachen.de

   tareldar@vcp-                    aachen.de

IMG_6431.jpg

Marit Siebörger

Sippenleitung Tareldar

E-Mail: marit@vcp-aachen.dE

               tareldar@vcp-aachen.de

_DSF8794.JPG

Moritz Landkammer

Sippenleitung Vanyar

_DSF8781.JPG

Josefine Von der Mosel

Sippenleitung Vanyar

_DSF8772.JPG

Sarah Emmel

Datenschutz

E-Mail: sarah@vcp-aachen.de

               datenschutz@vcp-                            aachen.de

1690F1DC-7363-4C3A-9F53-C9C7BAA29427.jpeg

Ruben Kleynen

Sippenleitung Neue Sippe

E-Mail: ruben@vcp-aachen.de

   neue-sippe@vcp-                    aachen.de

3B832A8F-637A-499E-A56C-897A3DFBA93A.jpeg

Jonathan Kleynen

Materialwart

E-Mail: jonathan@vcp-aachen.de

  material@vcp-                         aachen.de

0CAFABF2-33DB-46A0-AA02-1A1F1888FC35.jpeg

Vince Fobbe

Materialwart

E-Mail: vince@vcp-aachen.de

             material@vcp-aachen.de